Graduates

 
NAME CITY ST EMAIL
PHONE
Barbara East Ahern Prairie Village KS kansashealer@yahoo.com 913-522-4953
Patricia Angelini Weston FL patriciamere2000@gmail.com 954-242-6683
Sarah Avignone Plano TX sarah@siegs.net 214-668-8176
Ellen Beckley Kansas City KS ezbhoefer@gmail.com 913-449-7574
Sharon Boyanowski Mt.Vernon MO sharonboyanowski@yahoo.com 417-466-2484
Shelby Bretton Overland Park KS sbretton22@yahoo.com
Mike Bruch Warrensburg MO mikeginnyb@netzero.com 660-747-8003
Kathy Brunsberg Maple Grove MN 1healingturtle@gmail.com 816-682-0774
Heather Campbell Kansas City MO kisune@sbcglobal.net 913-620-1871
Tavish Carduff Shawnee KS tavsanders#yahoo.com 913-449-8381
Karen Carmack Liberty MO kscarmack@kc.rr.com 816-550-9620
Greg Christenson Albuquerque NM the34kid@hotmail.com 785-304-2185
Paul Clark Olathe KS paul.d.clark@baldor.abb.com 816-506-1194
Kathleen Coats Cutler Bay FL kathiecoatspt@yahoo.com 305-815-5850
Cynthia Cole Edwardsville KS cynthia@cynthiaweb.net 913-433-8038
Kathleen Coleton Kansas City MO coleton@solve.net 816-822-0500
Camille Colòn Dallas TX cami_colon@hotmail.com 214-514-5578
Maril Crabtree Mission KS maril@prodigy.net 913-484-1733
Rick Daugherty Lawrence KS  rickandrollshow@gmail.com785-836-3220
Laura Reahard DeVasier Show Low AZ devasier@hotmail.com 501-908-9087
Janice Dollahite Kansas City MO imvic@swbell.net 816-965-5596
Mike Donahoe Naples  FL michaeldonahoe@earthlink.net 239-596-4698
Amy Dorsey Lawrence KS amydandelion@yahoo.com 785-760-7849
Lea Doucette Naples  FL skiingdream@yahoo.com 239-250-0711
Sherry DuBal Rudy AR sherryDubal@yahoo.com 479-670-4210
Chanse DuBose Rogers AR bychanse@gmail.com 918-924-6069
SaSu English Austin TX twosse@gmail.com 512-827-7244
Viviane Faulkner Overland Park KS tallpoppy@sbcglobal.net 913-205-9517
Richard Fawcett Kansas City MO rfawcett@kc.rr.com 816-804-9624
Vanessa Fernandez Dallas TX vanessa12302@yahoo.com 817-797-4801
Denny Fitterling Kansas City MO denny@massagemasters.org 816-761-4949
Dawn Fragola Kansas City MO spiritualitysoul@hotmail.com 913-302-4238
Karen Frick Lawrence KS kiowa1111@hotmail.com 785-691-9300
Monica Fulkerson Woodland Park CO fulkerson719@hotmail.com 719-687-6706
Nan Funkhouser Baldwin City KS klartrak@grapevine.net  785-594-2686
Jerry Gastineau Riverside MO Thousandstar1956@yahoo.com 816-753-0912
Rob Gaydos Ashville NC rdgaydos@gmail.com 248-613-8238
Susan Giger Kansas City MO sgiger@earthlink.net 816-361-2867
Valerie Gillespie Kansas City MO valnrgbzz@kc.rr.com 816-734-2040
Jackie Godfrey Austin TX jaxnlitnd@gmail.com 512-318-3182
Cindy Goodrich Lawrence KS dantekitty@sbcglobal.net 913-526-7926
Laura Gorman Lenexa KS ljgorman@hotmail.com 913-888-6815
Louise Grogan Plano TX groganx4@aol.com 214-457-0032
Florence Haggard Kansas City MO fehaggard@ymail.com 816-315-8307
Janice Hartwell Alva FL ecphora21@aol.com 239-332-3356
Jodi Hayes Holden MO fischerlarry@embarqmail.com  816-805-2017
John Hoefer Kansas City KS john_hoefer@hotmail.com 913-400-7046
Stacey Holcomb Jacksonville FL  
 
Karen Hooper Lenexa KS kjhooper@kc.rr.com 913-599-1258
Dana House Naples FL DCBlueStar8@aol.com 239-571-5234
Janice Jackson Naples FL Janice@MassageNaplesFL.com 239-272-8539
Lynn Johnson North Kansas City MO gardensofdelight@att.net 816-584-0777
Susan Kanamoto Oita-Ken Japan newrubicon@yahoo.com 81-93-616-0918
Denise Lieurance Emporia KS yogioliver@yahoo.com 620-794-5391
Whitney Liptay Winnetka IL wrliptay1@comcast.net 847-501-2833
Oliver London Lawrence KS olondon42@hotmail.com 785-856-3070
Carolyn Long Junction City KS cklpisces@cox.net 785-238-4263
Lou Ann Longanecker Gardner KS CLonganecker@MSN.com 913-856-2195
Jenny Love Overland Park KS jenniferlv714@gmail.com 913-226-3514
Marty Lovejoy Kansas City MO imdreamlady@yahoo.com 816-260-2930
Kelly Ludden Kansas City MO kelly@kellyluddendesign.com 816-217-7852
Tang Ly Westminster CO tangly20@yahoo.com 303-419-9623
Karen Marie Overland Park KS intendingmiracles@yahoo.com 913-954-9701
Beverly McAuley Overland Park KS beverly@windingrootenergy.com 913-553-0962
Melissa McKim-Ahura Basir Kansas City MO ahurabasir@yahoo.com 816-374-5988
Kim Meisinger Overland Park KS kim@kchealer.com 913-685-9939
Tina Meyer Sarasota FL tmeyer17@hotmail.com  720-840-5397
Andrea Moreau Lawrence KS andreamoreau@me.com 785-550-3756
Betti Myers Kansas City KS bmyers22@earthlink.net 913-371-5136
Gayle Nicolay Fairway KS Gnicolay@aol.com 913-236-9253
Mary Oberg Olathe KS healingtouch736@gmail.com 913-706-6345
Susan Overstreet Olathe KS bridgetowholeness@gmail.com 970-640-2473
Jan Peck Roeland Park KS jan.peck@yahoo.com 913-322-9331
Debby Pratt Kansas City MO dapratt01@yahoo.com 816-756-2012
Lynne Pye Columbia MO twelvehand@yahoo.com 573-424-3979
Marsha Read Kansas City MO readmr2@aol.com 913-558-1790
Courtney Edith Riley Evanston IL riley1305@hotmail.com 847-363-6478
Ellen Rindner Shawnee Mission KS ecrindner@gmail.com 913-660-5506
David Roberts Independence MO david4711@sbcglobal.net 816-560-8321
Terresa Rodriguez Kansas City MO t_rod@kc.rr.com 816-813-1593
Char Roush Lake Waukomis MO char-water@live.com 816-809-2741
Jeanne Ryan Camdenton MO jaryan@charter.net 573-346-1021
Lance Rymer Basehor KS lancerymer@yahoo.com 913-709-2199
Pam Saling Holden MO pdstoy@aol.com 816-761-6313
Kay Shandler Emporia KS kayshandler55@hotmial.com 620-342-7260
Chris Shaw Kansas City MO caretoemailme@gmail.com 816-718-7180
Cindy Siemers Leawood KS livingpurposefully@yahoo.com  913-593-6078
Miguel Silva Overland Park KS mangelst@yahoo.com 913-498-0462
Crystal Slotnick Naples FL crystalight11@embarqmail.com 239-254-1027
Joyce Sontag Osage Beach MO 1joyce@charter.net 573-480-1357
Scott Smith Overland Park KS   913-764-6694
Deborah Whitehead Snider Liberty MO djw4skool@aol.com 913-244-3423
John Snider Liberty MO jcsforpeace@gmail.comm 816-868-7281
Vicki Sparks Bonner Springs KS vicki_sparks@yahoo.com 913-422-5981
Nancy Stubblefield Liberty MO nts@ergostar.com  816-792-2724
Theresa Thomas Kansas City MO tat@kc.rr.com 816-761-7811
Diana Toledo Bonita Springs FL ahcd2pif@juno.com 239-293-1717
Sarah Van Ness Liberty MO Sarah _Vanness@yahoo.com 816-617-7353
John Walden Pittsburg KS walden_cbit@yahoo.com 620-404-8082
Chris Wenz Lenexa KS chriswenz@ymail.com 913-271-6965
Ny Wetmore Lee's Summit MO wetmore@yahoo.com 816-254-6845
Ruth White Mission KS angelic_awareness444@hotmail.com 913-713-9010
Rachel White-Jones Harrisburg IL naturalblendmassage@gmail.com 618-969-0969
Bryan Williams Topeka KS Willinova@netscape.net 785-286-2841
Ronnie Wilson Overland Park KS beingme@everestkc.net  913-906-9986
Jason Yoon Point Reyes CA jasonjangho@yahoo.com 323-206-2150
 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Newsletter

Your Email Address
Email: